Thoughts, KINDNESS and Manifesting, continued…, Week 16, Master Key

Whatever enters the mind through the senses or the objective mind will
impress the mind and result in a mental image which will become a pattern for the
creative energies. These experiences are largely the result of environment, chance,
past thinking and other forms of negative thought, and must be subjected to
careful analysis before being entertained. On the other hand, we can form our own
mental images, through our own interior processes of thought regardless of the
thoughts of others, regardless of exterior conditions, regardless of environment of
every kind, and it is by the exercise of this power that we can control our own
destiny, body, mind and soul.

It is by the exercise of this power that we take our fate out of the hands of
chance, and consciously make for ourselves the experiences which we desire,
because when we consciously realize a condition, that condition will eventually
manifest in our lives; it is therefore evident that in the last analysis thinking is the
one great cause in life.

The kindness of others has been experienced in large quantity. My guide has reached forward to assist me in finding a residence, my master mind partner has assisted in creating manifesting thoughts, she has also helped in resetting energy in my body, my MM group has been helpful in a number of ways and focuses on True Health.  My transitional landlord brings me contact lists for people in my field, my previous short term landlord has written a letter of recommendation, the Hawaii vet pulled 11 teeth from my dog’s mouth to essentially save her life and charged 1/5 the fee that the Arizona vets wanted to charge…. I am grateful for my dog’s increased health.

I am more mindful of being kind in most interactions, the idea of giving gifts/complements has really increased. I make more eye contact and smile more.  I am listening to others in a better more expanded version.   Patience regarding a slower pace is a challenge in a great way for building empathy for others and myself.

My DMP had said I would find housing by January 15th… so what above do I fail to get?  Feeling of certainty and joy about a new place is not experienced fully, as the doubt creeps in.  So I need to kindly assess this of myself and cease the self criticism.

Writing this out actually clarifies what I need to set forth.

7 thoughts on “Thoughts, KINDNESS and Manifesting, continued…, Week 16, Master Key

  1. Always thoughtful and so willing to be responsive and own your life. I love this about YOU! Here’s the thing that comes to mind: That you are NOT alone, that there IS a net of love surrounding you that your joy MAY Be Full. The word permission from the webinar today comes to mind too…Giving myself permission to feel great, be happy, is a practice I have been working with for a while, so it was great to hear about it today. Is there a small quiet place wanting permission? Just a thought…Namaste Elaine.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Elaine, As I read your post, I was already seeing that WITHOUT A DOUBT, you’re going to find JUST THE RIGHT PLACE!…Then I saw Heather’s comment….It’s a done deal! We’re masterminding you a wonderful abode that will be just right for you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment